WWW Wednesday: April 13, 2022

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words! All you have to do is answers the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

I’m currently 40% into One For All audiobook and while I’m loving the chronic illness rep, I’m feeling bored with the story overall. The writing feels very choppy and each sentence feels cut off – I’m listening to the audiobook and first thought it was how the narrator was reading, but I looked at the physical book and that’s how its written! Its bothering me a lot and I might DNF this real soon….

Recently Finished

I finished Love From Scratch over the weekend and when I tell you I loved this book with my entire heart, I mean it! I didn’t expect to adore this book as much as I did but here we are! It’s so sweet (no pun intended) and such a great read, it gave me vibes of Rachel Lynn Solomon’s books if I had to compare. Highly recommend and can’t wait to read what Kaitlyn writes next!

You can read my full review here!

Reading Next

I had a TBR but then I saw Libro.fm had I Kissed Shara Wheeler as an audio arc for April so here we are. I’m 1 for 2 with Casey McQuiston books – I could not stand Red, White, and Royal Blue and I gave One Last Stop 4.5 stars. So. Let’s see what this YA book brings to the table – and I’m glad I’m listening to it as an arc to avoid any hype or outside opinions to make my own judgement.

What are you currently reading, or plan to read next?
Link your post below and I’ll check it out!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is missy-signature-2.jpg

One thought on “WWW Wednesday: April 13, 2022

  1. Pingback: May 2022 Book Releases – Kristin Kraves Books

Leave a comment